27 September, Tuesday

Globe: King Lear

Language: English, russian subtitles

27 September, Tuesday

Neumeier: Orfeo ed Euridice

Language: French, russian subtitles

27 September, Tuesday

2 October, Sunday

Globe: All's Well That Ends Well

Language: English, russian subtitles

2 October, Sunday

3 October, Monday

Wiener Staatsoper: Tosca

Language: Italian, russian subtitles

3 October, Monday

19:00

4 October, Tuesday

Mozart «Don Juan». Dress rehearsal.

Language: Russian, no subtitles

4 October, Tuesday

19:00

Globe: Doctor Faustus

Language: English, russian subtitles

4 October, Tuesday

8 October, Saturday

Palladio. The Power of Architecture

Language: Italian, russian

8 October, Saturday

9 October, Sunday

Rodin

Premiere

Language: no, нет

9 October, Sunday

10 October, Monday

Globe: Doctor Faustus

Language: English, russian subtitles

10 October, Monday

19:00

11 October, Tuesday

Rodin

Language: no, нет

11 October, Tuesday

19:00

Globe: King Lear

Language: English, russian subtitles

11 October, Tuesday

16 October, Sunday

Bregenz Festival: Rigoletto

Premiere

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

16 October, Sunday

17 October, Monday

The Nutcracker Reloaded

Language: Swedish, russian subtitles

17 October, Monday

19:00

18 October, Tuesday

Gauguin

Language: English, russian

18 October, Tuesday

19:00

Globe: Henry VIII

Language: english, russian subtitles

18 October, Tuesday

22 October, Saturday

The Man Who Stole Banksy

Language: English, russian subtitles

22 October, Saturday

23 October, Sunday

Cyrano de Bergerac

Premiere

Language: Russian, no subtitles

23 October, Sunday

15:00

24 October, Monday

Night at the Louvre: Leonardo Da Vinci

Language: French, russian

24 October, Monday

19:00

25 October, Tuesday

Bregenz Festival: Rigoletto

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

25 October, Tuesday

19:00

The Red and the Black

Language: French, russian subtitles

25 October, Tuesday

30 October, Sunday

Platee

Language: French, russian subtitles

30 October, Sunday