Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

Стрелка

Betankura St, 1, Sedmoye Nebo SEC (map)

Cinema website

October

23 October, Saturday

Bernini

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

300 ₽

24 October, Sunday

The Duchess of Malfi

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽

26 October, Tuesday

Midsummer Nights Dream

балет

Language: no, no subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽

31 October, Sunday

Salzburg-100: Salome

опера

Premiere

Language: German, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

600 ₽

November

2 November, Tuesday

A View from the Bridge

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽

6 November, Saturday

Munch 150

In Search of New Art

Language: English, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

300 ₽

7 November, Sunday

Spartacus

балет

Live

Language: Russian, French, English, no subtitles

18:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽

9 November, Tuesday

Cyrano de Bergerac

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽

14 November, Sunday

Boris Godunov

опера

Premiere

Language: Russian, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

600 ₽

16 November, Tuesday

Twelfth Night

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽

20 November, Saturday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Faces of 20th century

Language: english, russian

15:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

300 ₽

23 November, Tuesday

No Man's Land

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽

28 November, Sunday

The Red and the Black

балет

Premiere

Language: French, russian subtitles

15:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽

30 November, Tuesday

Uncle Vanya

спектакль

Language: English, russian subtitles

19:00 Cinema Park Sedmoe nebo

450 ₽